## Details of Eligible/ Not Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible candidates for the Position of Finance Officer [Advt. No. NABI/01/2019/Rectt.]

<u>Sr.</u> <u>No.</u>	<u>NAME OF THE CANDIDATE</u> <u>Sh./Ms./Mrs./Dr.</u>	ELIGIBLE /PROVISIONALY ELIGIBLE (Pr. Eligible) / NOT ELIGIBLE	REMARKS IF ANY
1	Reena Gupta	Not Eligible	Overage
2	Trilochan Kumar	Pr. Eligible	NOC required
3	Ashok Kumar	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential qualification
4	Vikas Gupta	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of experience certificates
5	Sunny Khippal	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential qualification
6	Gaurav Tandon	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential qualification
7	Amit Guleria	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential qualification
8	Sanjeev Lohani	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Photograph & NOC.
9	Subodh Kumar	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of experience certificates
10	Munish Singla	Eligible	
11	Manisha Gupta	Eligible	
12	Sunil Kainthla	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
13	Kamal Gupta	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
14	Lieutenant Commander Pawan Kumar	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of NOC along with ACRs.
15	Sweeti Gulati	Pr. Eligible	Subject to production of NOC
16	Dinesh Khurana	Eligible	
17	Deepak Saxena	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
18	Shahaan Dhiman	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
19	Amritpal Singh	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
20	Dinesh Gupta	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of experience certificates
21	Geetu Singh	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
22	Mayank Makkar	Eligible	

23	Amandeep Singh Bhutani	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
24	Rohit Goyal	Eligible	
25	Yogesh Tayal	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification after deducting absence period
26	Rajan Jain	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
27	Gurdeep Singh	Eligible	
28	Sonam Seth Khanduja	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of CA Final Exam Certificate and experience certificate
29	Kumari Kunta Jeethender	Eligible	
30	Anurag Vishwakarma	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of experience certificate
31	Ashish Kumar Mishra	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
32	Deepshikha Sood	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
33	Kanika	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
34	Tushar Bansal	Not Eligible	Incomplete Application
35	Shweta Aggarwal	Not Eligible	Incomplete Application
36	Preetika Aggarwal	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of CA Final Exam Certificate and proof of Professional Experience

All the above mentioned <u>Provisionally Eligible candidates</u> should send their documents mentioned against their name to <u>admnrectt@nabi.res.in</u> by <u>25<sup>th</sup> July, 2019</u> to ascertain their eligibility. Failing to submit the documents on or before the above mentioned date will lead to disqualification of the candidature.

**Manager Administration**